HomeHome  IWLeagueIWLeague  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 IWL Begins!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
IWL]Honey



Number of posts : 241
Points : 456
Popularity : 1
Registration date : 2009-06-05

PostSubject: IWL Begins!   Mon Jun 29, 2009 12:10 pm


Wow! After two weeks of qualifiers week one is finally underway! I would again like to congratulate the following teams for qualifying for IWL:
Russia myK
Germany CoB
Finland FinH
United Kingdom TI

These teams battled through 16 teams to get into the top four spots so kudos to you Smile Week one is starting this week and I apologize for my late posting today I had to do a lot of updates to team profiles and talk to numerous teams for replacing Germany BvG. Spain x6 got the spot and our teams are finally solidified. Having gone through two weeks of the qualifiers I found myself doing everything alone so I will AGAIN ask for some administrative volunteering. We could use it big time here at IWL and all help will be appreciated. I would also like to thank all the invited teams for waiting patiently for the league to start and it's finally starting! Having said all of that here is this weeks matches:

Division A:
United States KoD [3-1] United Kingdom TI - July 4th at 14:00 EST // 20:00 CET
Ukraine nSt [0-0] Germany CoB - July 6th at 13:00 EST // 19:00 CET
France aAa [4-1] Australia BAD - July 5th at 08:00 EST // 14:00 CET
Spain x6 [3-2] France eC - June 30th at 11:00 EST // 17:00 CET

Division B:
Germany myR [3-2] Finland FinH - July 5th at 14:00 EST // 20:00 CET
United States InfC [0-0] Poland BvG
Russia myK [3-1] United States aG - July 5th at 14:00 EST // 20:00 CET
Russia iAct.n2l [0-0] Germany aX - July 6th at 12:00 EST // 18:00 CET

Solo Map Pool:
Turtle Rock
Snow Drop
Twisted Meadows
Road to Stratholme

2v2 Map:
Avalanche

Reminders:
-Send in lineups 30 minutes before designated time
-Use the scheduling board for more efficiency
-Remember to send in races in the lineup
-League email is IWLeague@live.com
-Contact admins for any problems with scheduling
-There is NO mutually postponing
-You CANNOT use barred players EVEN if the other team allows it
-GLHF


Last edited by IWL]Honey on Sun Jul 05, 2009 7:24 pm; edited 17 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MeFIzLiFe



Number of posts : 105
Points : 110
Popularity : 3
Registration date : 2009-01-29
Age : 27

PostSubject: Re: IWL Begins!   Mon Jun 29, 2009 1:03 pm

^_^ glgl
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MeFIzLiFe



Number of posts : 105
Points : 110
Popularity : 3
Registration date : 2009-01-29
Age : 27

PostSubject: Re: IWL Begins!   Mon Jun 29, 2009 1:08 pm

IWL]Honey wrote:

Division A:
United States KoD [0-0] United Kingdom TI
Ukraine nSt [0-0] Germany CoB
France aAa [0-0] Russia iAct.N2L
Spain x6 [0-0] France nGu

Division B:
Germany myR [0-0] Finland FinH
Germany NgP [0-0] Poland BvG
Russia myK [0-0] United States aG
Australia BAD [0-0] Germany aX


but on site iAct in group B ^_^
BAD in group A.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
IWL]Honey



Number of posts : 241
Points : 456
Popularity : 1
Registration date : 2009-06-05

PostSubject: Re: IWL Begins!   Mon Jun 29, 2009 1:22 pm

Oh hehe you're right. I thought I had fixed the full schedule guess not xD. Thanks for letting me know Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MeFIzLiFe



Number of posts : 105
Points : 110
Popularity : 3
Registration date : 2009-01-29
Age : 27

PostSubject: Re: IWL Begins!   Mon Jun 29, 2009 1:28 pm

np, dude Rolling Eyes
Back to top Go down
View user profile
UNDERATKER



Number of posts : 45
Points : 59
Popularity : 3
Registration date : 2009-03-27

PostSubject: Re: IWL Begins!   Tue Jun 30, 2009 3:25 am

gl hf ;D
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mae_Govannen



Number of posts : 192
Points : 128
Popularity : 4
Registration date : 2009-01-15
Age : 26
Location : Germany

PostSubject: Re: IWL Begins!   Wed Jul 01, 2009 10:05 pm

new manager of NgP dropped this league?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.NgP-Gaming.com
IWL]Honey



Number of posts : 241
Points : 456
Popularity : 1
Registration date : 2009-06-05

PostSubject: Re: IWL Begins!   Thu Jul 02, 2009 12:44 am

Yeah man.. he said you guys were only playing bundesliga?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MeFIzLiFe



Number of posts : 105
Points : 110
Popularity : 3
Registration date : 2009-01-29
Age : 27

PostSubject: Re: IWL Begins!   Fri Jul 03, 2009 6:58 am

IWL]Honey wrote:

Russia myK [0-0] United States aG - July 5th at 12:00 EST // 18:00 CET
Honey, i confirm 20:00 cet, not 18:00.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dronzer
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 950
Points : 450
Popularity : -25
Registration date : 2008-06-22
Location : Houston, Texas, United States

PostSubject: Re: IWL Begins!   Fri Jul 03, 2009 5:01 pm

o.0

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.PGSeries.co.nr
Mae_Govannen



Number of posts : 192
Points : 128
Popularity : 4
Registration date : 2009-01-15
Age : 26
Location : Germany

PostSubject: Re: IWL Begins!   Mon Jul 06, 2009 3:03 am

IWL]Honey wrote:
Yeah man.. he said you guys were only playing bundesliga?
I am not in this retarded clan anymore
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.NgP-Gaming.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: IWL Begins!   

Back to top Go down
 
IWL Begins!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» One Life Ends Another Begins
» Batman Begins 1/6 figure
» Dragon Jumbo - and so it begins !
» The search begins! Need help finding an LT1 wagon.
» A Blood Bowl league begins

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General :: News Archive-
Jump to: