HomeHome  IWLeagueIWLeague  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 EGL Week 3

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dronzer
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 950
Points : 450
Popularity : -25
Registration date : 2008-06-22
Location : Houston, Texas, United States

PostSubject: EGL Week 3   Mon Mar 30, 2009 8:44 am



Well we kind of had a rough week this week. Considering some of our admin went out of town, out on sunday when most wars happened. =/ We hope we can get a better week this time. Also we are also looking for more admin! Considering we have more then 1 league now we do need more administrators to cover all the matches that laps over another. I want to welcome United States PGS]Archibald to our administration squad joined on Saturday! Anyways, here is the week 3 schedule!.


Week 3
Denmark iG vs United States vVv - Thursday 21:00 CET // Thursday 15:00 EST
Germany myR vs France w3a - Sunday 17:00 CET // Sunday 11:00 EST
Germany NgP vs France WoS - Saturday 20:00 CET // Saturday 14:00 EST
USA CANADA InfC vs United States MsY - 0.5PP For late scheduling

United States iNti vs Latvia Koxx - 0.5PP For late scheduling
France ubi vs Europe tc64 - 0.5PP For late scheduling
United States vT vs United States KoD - Sunday 22:00 CET // Sunday 16:00 EST
South Korea aRi vs France nGu - Sunday 14:00 CET // Sunday 8:00 EST




-EGL W2 Starting Map is: Secret Valley
-All the games are due by Sunday April 3rd 2009 11:59PM EST
-Please have your matches scheduled by Friday March 1st 2009 11:59PM EST otherwise your team will receive PP's under rule 4.2.5 THIS WILL BE ENFORCED
-Teams if you are unaware of the rules please check up on them; admins are here to clarify and enforce the rulebook
-Do not forget to send your line-ups to PGSeries@live.com 15 minutes before the war with the race indicated on roster
-You only have to only upload the replays you won so both team is responsible for getting which ever replays they won in uploaded
-Replay Upload password : nggl (all lower case)
-Have good manners
-GL & HF

_________________


Last edited by PGS]Dronzer on Sat Apr 04, 2009 6:32 pm; edited 8 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.PGSeries.co.nr
Mae_Govannen



Number of posts : 192
Points : 128
Popularity : 4
Registration date : 2009-01-15
Age : 26
Location : Germany

PostSubject: Re: EGL Week 3   Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:46 am

gogo gl hf
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.NgP-Gaming.com
PGS]Jen
administrator
administrator


Number of posts : 175
Points : 38
Popularity : 3
Registration date : 2008-08-10
Age : 29

PostSubject: Re: EGL Week 3   Mon Mar 30, 2009 11:59 am

dronzer likes boys

edit:my avatar is bad ass
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.seany.cschannel.net
PGS]Crayola
administrator
administrator
avatar

Number of posts : 201
Points : 11
Popularity : 0
Registration date : 2008-08-07

PostSubject: Re: EGL Week 3   Mon Mar 30, 2009 12:57 pm

i know right?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shayan



Number of posts : 12
Points : 8
Popularity : -3
Registration date : 2009-01-19

PostSubject: Re: EGL Week 3   Mon Mar 30, 2009 4:27 pm

-All the games are due by Sunday March 3rd 2009 11:59PM EST

i think u mean april
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shinta

avatar

Number of posts : 148
Points : 113
Popularity : 3
Registration date : 2008-10-22

PostSubject: Re: EGL Week 3   Mon Mar 30, 2009 6:47 pm

ofc that's what he means =DD

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
WoS)HitSu



Number of posts : 33
Points : 35
Popularity : 0
Registration date : 2009-01-19

PostSubject: Re: EGL Week 3   Wed Apr 01, 2009 7:40 am

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Koxx)LuckyGnom

avatar

Number of posts : 70
Points : 48
Popularity : 0
Registration date : 2009-01-09
Age : 28
Location : Saint-Petersburg

PostSubject: Re: EGL Week 3   Sun Apr 05, 2009 5:57 pm

Why will we get pp? All troubles about iNti unorganised manager, not cause of koxx's.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://a2clan.org
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: EGL Week 3   

Back to top Go down
 
EGL Week 3
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Bandai's Mai-Otome Omake translations [This week's Armitage!]
» Days of the Week Images
» Last Full Week of June- Make it Count?
» Can I lose 7 lbs in one week?
» Cards of the Week Lucky Draw (FREE LUCKY DRAW!!) has STARTED

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General :: News Archive-
Jump to: