HomeHome  IWLeagueIWLeague  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 EGL Week 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dronzer
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 950
Points : 450
Popularity : -25
Registration date : 2008-06-22
Location : Houston, Texas, United States

PostSubject: EGL Week 2   Mon Mar 23, 2009 7:42 am



Edit: When you come to complain to admins about other teams finding it hard to schedule, please do not use "I added this team on MSN and got no response" as a precedent for forcing the time you want. There's a scheduling forum. Use it. Seriously. It's not that difficult.

Again, if you have difficulties, CONTACT AN ADMIN. It's NOT THAT HARD. All the admins emails and etc are on the staff page.

Well, Week 2 is here we still need results for 2 more matches then we are good! We had some rough time being PGS]Dronzer was basically out all this weekend so the updates are pretty slow and all the matches were crowded into Sunday unfortunately =/. Well here is the week 2's match-up!


Week 2

Denmark iG vs Germany NgP - Excused with consent of administrator (Match delayed)
Germany myR vs United States vVv - Sunday 21:00 CET // Sunday 15:00 EST
France w3a vs United States MsY - Sunday 20:00 CET // 14:00 EST
USA CANADA InfC vs France WoS - Saturday 20:00 CET // Saturday 15:00 EST

United States iNti vs United States vT - Monday 2:00 CET // Sunday 20:00 EST
France ubi vs Latvia Koxx - Sunday 16:00 CET // Sunday 10:00 EST
Europe tc64 vs France nGu - Sunday 14:00 CET // Sunday 8:00 EST
South Korea aRi vs United States KoD - Sunday 3:00 CET // Saturday 22:00 EST


-EGL W2 Starting Map is: Snow Drop 1.3
-All the games are due by Sunday March 29nd 2009 11:59PM EST
-Please have your matches scheduled by Friday March 27th 2009 11:59PM EST otherwise your team will receive PP's under rule 4.2.5 THIS WILL BE ENFORCED
-Teams if you are unaware of the rules please check up on them; admins are here to clarify and enforce the rulebook
-Do not forget to send your line-ups to PGSeries@live.com 15 minutes before the war with the race indicated on roster
-You only have to only upload the replays you won so both team is responsible for getting which ever replays they won in uploaded
-Replay Upload password : NGGL
-Have good manners
-GL & HF

_________________


Last edited by PGS]Dronzer on Mon Mar 30, 2009 8:38 am; edited 10 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.PGSeries.co.nr
c4P
Admin


Number of posts : 337
Points : 198
Popularity : 9
Registration date : 2008-10-29
Location : Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: EGL Week 2   Mon Mar 23, 2009 8:41 am

Finally NgP!!!<333 gl mae
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myinfernal.com
Mae_Govannen



Number of posts : 192
Points : 128
Popularity : 4
Registration date : 2009-01-15
Age : 26
Location : Germany

PostSubject: Re: EGL Week 2   Mon Mar 23, 2009 12:13 pm

HaN, contact me on MSN - bevor talking with you about cw vs vVv I wont play against iG!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.NgP-Gaming.com
c4P
Admin


Number of posts : 337
Points : 198
Popularity : 9
Registration date : 2008-10-29
Location : Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: EGL Week 2   Mon Mar 23, 2009 1:12 pm

omg mae, u will
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myinfernal.com
vT.Peach



Number of posts : 36
Points : 19
Popularity : 0
Registration date : 2008-08-02

PostSubject: Re: EGL Week 2   Fri Mar 27, 2009 3:24 am

vT vs iNti sunday at 8pm est.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
QPool.Illusion



Number of posts : 29
Points : 27
Popularity : 3
Registration date : 2009-01-18

PostSubject: Re: EGL Week 2   Mon Mar 30, 2009 8:09 am

" Europe tc64 vs France nGu - 0.5PP No schedule "
kidding me? it's not our fault that no admin is around when you need one -_-
clanwar was played Sunday 2 pm CET and we won in an interesting clanwar 4-3
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dronzer
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 950
Points : 450
Popularity : -25
Registration date : 2008-06-22
Location : Houston, Texas, United States

PostSubject: Re: EGL Week 2   Mon Mar 30, 2009 8:37 am

QPool.Illusion wrote:
" Europe tc64 vs France nGu - 0.5PP No schedule "
kidding me? it's not our fault that no admin is around when you need one -_-
clanwar was played Sunday 2 pm CET and we won in an interesting clanwar 4-3
oh i tried to talk to you or ngu's manager but both went afk, ill remove the pp then can u giv us the results?

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.PGSeries.co.nr
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: EGL Week 2   

Back to top Go down
 
EGL Week 2
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Bandai's Mai-Otome Omake translations [This week's Armitage!]
» Days of the Week Images
» Week 6 Predictions
» Last Full Week of June- Make it Count?
» Can I lose 7 lbs in one week?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General :: News Archive-
Jump to: