HomeHome  IWLeagueIWLeague  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Playoffs Week 1

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
IWL]Honey



Number of posts : 241
Points : 456
Popularity : 1
Registration date : 2009-06-05

PostSubject: Playoffs Week 1   Mon Aug 31, 2009 5:49 pm


Here we are playoffs are finally starting! A few more details for managers to know:
You receive 2 subcards for the playoffs. You should also know there is no need to play the entire 5 series if a team gets 3 wins before the rest of the series are completed.

Playoff Week 1 Map Pool:
Snow Drop
Terenas Stand
Twisted Meadows
Echo Isle

2v2:
Turtle Rock

This weeks matches:
United States KoD vs. Russia iAct.N2L - Sunday September 6th at 14:00 EST // 20:00 CET
Finland FinH vs. Spain x6 - Wednesday September 2nd at 14:00 EST // 20:00 CET
France aAa vs. Germany aX - Sunday September 6th at 11:00 EST // 17:00 CET
France GA vs. Germany myR - Thursday September 3rd at 13:00 EST // 19:00 CET

Good luck this week!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Playoffs Week 1
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Bandai's Mai-Otome Omake translations [This week's Armitage!]
» Days of the Week Images
» Last Full Week of June- Make it Count?
» Can I lose 7 lbs in one week?
» Cards of the Week Lucky Draw (FREE LUCKY DRAW!!) has STARTED

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General :: News Archive-
Jump to: