HomeHome  IWLeagueIWLeague  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Breaks Over, back to business!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
IWL]Honey



Number of posts : 241
Points : 456
Popularity : 1
Registration date : 2009-06-05

PostSubject: Breaks Over, back to business!   Sun Aug 02, 2009 9:41 am



It was nice to finally get a break from IWL. Although our tournament didnt go through, we made great use of the week by completing 0 WildCarded matches! Wahoo! I hope we get get them all finished before the end of the season or each team will get 2 PP's for every wildcard match unplayed. Here they are:
WildCarded Matches:
Random UKA.Hopez [2-0] Night Elf aX.Showtime - Death Trap
Orc InfC.Pride [0-0] Orc BvG.Valer - Twisted Meadows
Orc nSt.DarkMove & Undead nSt.Skutt [0-0] Night Elf KoD.Mass & Night Elf KoD.Blicero
Night Elf FinH.Peterra & Orc FinH.Capu [0-0] Orc BvG.Show & Human BvG.Inqers
Orc iAct.Naps [0-0] Orc FinH.Capu - Lost Temple
Undead iAct.Shadai [0-0] Night Elf FinH.Peterra - Terenas Stand
Human myK.InShell & Night Elf myK.aNSkyiZLife [0-0] Orc aX.Revived & Undead aX.Showtime
Human KoD.Cruncher [2-0] Human Mak0z - Twisted Meadows
Human TI.Leader [2-0] Undead BAD.Jarvs - Twisted Meadows
Undead nSt.Skutt [2-0] Orc x6.LMW - Death Trap
Orc nSt.DarkMove & Undead nSt.Skutt [0-0] Orc x6.Mack & Night Elf x6.Talon
Night Elf eC.Lapin [1-2] Night Elf CoB.Elloids - Gnoll Wood
Orc BvG.Valer [0-0] Night Elf aX.Showtime - Gnoll Wood
Night Elf BvG.Paladyn [0-0] Undead aX.Drizzt - Secret Valley

Now for this weeks matches:
Division A
United States KoD [4-0] Australia BAD - Friday August 7th at 21:00 EST // 03:00 CET
United Kingdom TI [3-0] France eC - Sunday August 9th at 14:00 EST // 20:00 CET
Ukraine nSt [2-2] France aAa - Sunday August 9th at 15:00 EST // 21:00 CET
Germany CoB [0-0] Spain x6 - Monday August 10th at 13:00 EST // 19:00 CET
Division B
Germany myR [3-1] United States UKA - Sunday August 9th at 14:00 EST // 20:00 CET
Finland FinH [2-1] Germany aX - Sunday August 9th at 12:00 EST // 18:00 CET
Russia giL&aSt [1-3] United States InfC - Sunday August 9th at 14:00 EST // 20:00 CET
Poland BvG [1-2] Russia iAct.N2L - Saturday August 8th at 14:00 EST // 20:00 CET

Week 4 Matches:
Germany myR [0-0] Poland BvG

Map Pool:
Snow Drop
Road to Stratholme
Melting Valley
Turtle Rock

2v2: Gnoll Wood

*Reminders*
-Send lineups 30 minutes before the start of the clan war
-Send lineups to iwleague@live.com
-There are NO barred players even if other team allows
-No mutually postponing
-Use the scheduling board
-Schedule your matches before Thursday at 23:59 EST
-The Playweek ends Sunday August 9th at 23:59 EST
-GLHF


Last edited by IWL]Honey on Sun Aug 09, 2009 7:37 pm; edited 19 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mae_Govannen



Number of posts : 192
Points : 128
Popularity : 4
Registration date : 2009-01-15
Age : 26
Location : Germany

PostSubject: Re: Breaks Over, back to business!   Sun Aug 02, 2009 11:59 am

gl everyone!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.NgP-Gaming.com
 
Breaks Over, back to business!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Norvel Is back in Business!!
» DN is back in business!
» Mr Sinisters WIP on the right spot (Now back in business)
» Second Life Phantom Of The Opera (Back in business!)
» Gerard Butler came back to Belgrade, but was not reported to any girl

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General :: News Archive-
Jump to: